Hello world!

 

Traveler on a journey

Introducing my new travel blog of Oregon. Come with me and explore Oregon and (at times) other places on the globe. Who knows, maybe I’ll see you there…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janice Lorentz
    Jun 02, 2011 @ 19:01:49

    It will be fun to follow your blog. I wish you much success.

    Janice

    Reply

  2. Scott De Jack
    Jun 02, 2011 @ 23:00:35

    I’ll be checking in from time to time to see your beautiful pics of a gorgeous and cool state I hope to return to! So far…so good~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

